Best Firefox 3 add-on:AmIOnMySpace.com?

During my previous story on Myspace Apps, I mentioned how I have gradually distanced myself from the site as I became more of a Facebook user. It’s come to the point that I only go on Myspace to check out the music pages, which I think may be the only thing it has an upper hand on.

One of the most hilarious add-on features for the upcoming Firefox 3 browser is the “AmIOnMySpace.com?” plug-in. According to the description on the download page, this will kick up a pop-up window whenever you go to Myspace to make sure you do, in fact, want to go go there and that this wasn’t an accident.

You can download this plug-in by clicking here. Can’t wait for the full Firefox 3 release, which should be next month!

[ via digg ]

Leave a Reply

